Latest Products https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in Latest Products Mon, 17 Jan 2022 11:11:09 +0530 en-us https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in Fresh Eggs https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/fresh-eggs.htm https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/fresh-eggs.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Honey https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/honey.htm https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/honey.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rice https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/rice.htm https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/rice.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetables https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/vegetables.htm https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/vegetables.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Handicrafts https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/handicrafts.htm https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/handicrafts.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/wheat-flour.htm https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/wheat-flour.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat flour is a powder made from the grinding of wheat used for human consumption. Wheat varieties are called "soft" or "weak" if gluten content is low, and are called "hard" or "strong" if they have high gluten content. IR 64 Non Basmati Rice https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Rice https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Honey https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/mustard-honey.htm https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/mustard-honey.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Honey https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/organic-honey.htm https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/organic-honey.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Honey https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/pure-honey.htm https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/pure-honey.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Drumstick https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/fresh-drumstick.htm https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/fresh-drumstick.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Tue, 27 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Elephant with Man Handicraft https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/metal-elephant-with-man-handicraft.htm https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/metal-elephant-with-man-handicraft.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Handicraft Cow https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/metal-handicraft-cow.htm https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/metal-handicraft-cow.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Handicraft Products https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/metal-handicraft-products.htm https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/metal-handicraft-products.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Carved Scenery https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/wooden-carved-scenery.htm https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/wooden-carved-scenery.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Handicraft Deer Head https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/metal-handicraft-deer-head.htm https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/metal-handicraft-deer-head.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Handicraft Door Handle https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/metal-handicraft-door-handle.htm https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/metal-handicraft-door-handle.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Handicraft Ganesha Wall Hanging https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/metal-handicraft-ganesha-wall-hanging.htm https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/metal-handicraft-ganesha-wall-hanging.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Handicraft Ganesha https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/metal-handicraft-ganesha.htm https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/metal-handicraft-ganesha.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Handicraft Horse https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/metal-handicraft-horse.htm https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/metal-handicraft-horse.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Handicraft Lion https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/metal-handicraft-lion.htm https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/metal-handicraft-lion.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Handicraft Maa Saraswati https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/metal-handicraft-maa-saraswati.htm https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/metal-handicraft-maa-saraswati.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Handicraft Tree https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/metal-handicraft-tree.htm https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/metal-handicraft-tree.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Handicraft Wall Hanging https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/metal-handicraft-wall-hanging.htm https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/metal-handicraft-wall-hanging.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Eggs https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/white-eggs.htm https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/white-eggs.htm Mon, 10 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flour https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/flour.htm https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/flour.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Maida https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/premium-maida.htm https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/premium-maida.htm Mon, 10 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 100% Broken Rice https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/100-broken-rice.htm https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/100-broken-rice.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Handicrafts https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/metal-handicrafts.htm https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/metal-handicrafts.htm Handicrafts Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Metal Handicraft https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/brass-metal-handicraft.htm https://www.blessyinternationalindia.co.in/brass-metal-handicraft.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530